CRM, Customer Relationship Management Blog TeamFebruary 9, 2022

Lists of Different CRM Certifications

Rate this post
Lists of Different CRM Certifications

What are the different CRM Certifications you must get? To know more about these, just keep on reading the article until the end.

What Are CRM Certifications?

The CRM Certifications are a collection of exams that are used to test your knowledge and skills in using This is just one of the many ways. Especially for you can prove to the world that you have sufficient knowledge about this specific field. But before you decide to take any of these tests, there are some things that you should know first.

CRM  book - Trending now in CRM tech

Lists of Different CRM Certifications

Certified Salesforce Administrator

This certification is only available for the administrators of There are no prerequisites or additional requirements before taking this exam. But if you are planning to take it, you should have at least 1 year of experience as an administrator with this platform. Then, you should pass its exam which will test your proficiency levels in administering and maintaining

Certified Salesforce Advanced Administrator

This certification is just like the other one. But, this is for those who have already proved that they are an expert in administering This exam will only test the experts’ level of proficiency in things. For example on security, configuration, and troubleshooting different issues that are related to this platform.

Certified Sales Cloud Consultant

This exam was designed for people who want to become certified consultants for the sales cloud system of This certification is designed for people who want to show their proficiency in using this specific part of the system. Also, they want to be recognized as a professional in using it. You need to pass its exam which will test your skills and knowledge in using the sales cloud system of Then, prepare you for actual customer engagements which is good news especially for people who are working hard to become a certified consultant soon!

Certified Service Cloud Consultant

If you want to become a certified service cloud consultant, you must pass this test first. This certificate can also be used as proof that you have enough knowledge and skill on how the service cloud works. Also, on how it can help you grow your business or organization effectively even more than ever before!

Certified Professional Services Automation Consultant (PSA)

This exam is specifically designed for consultants who have already proven themselves as certified professionals on services cloud automation of the platform. So, this means that they have already passed the Certified Service Cloud Consultant exam first before taking this one next! You will have to pass the exam too. Especially if you want to prove that you are good enough at using the services automation features of the salesforce platform effectively!

Certified Implementation Specialist – Sales Cloud (CISSC)

This exam was specially designed for those people who want to take their career as an implementation specialist of the salesforce platform to the next level! So, if you want to prove that you are good enough in helping other people get their sales cloud system fully set up and working properly, this is the exam that you must pass. If you can pass this test, you will be able to show your proficiency in installing, configuring, and maintaining the sales cloud platform.